SSG FHM Hockey – Members

Eastern Conference – Atlantic Division

Name Email Joined
boston bruins Kevin Sweeney ksweeney1972@gmail.com 03-22-2018
buffalo sabres Kevin Gabri gabrikevin0@gmail.com 10-30-2015
detroit red wings Mike Lowe mikelowe47@gmail.com 6-21-2019
florida panthers Kurt Schulze kwschulze@hotmail.ca 11-3-2015
montreal canadiens Francois Beaudin francois_beaudin@hotmail.com Inaugural Member
ottawa senators Patrick Brunelle patbru12@hotmail.ca 10-1-2018
tampa bay lightning Egan Franke eganjfranke@gmail.com 8-1-17
toronto maple leafs Jason Arnett jakapono24@gmail.com Inaugural Member

 

Eastern Conference – Metropolitan Division

Name Email Joined
carolina hurricanes Armando Trejo armando_t_11@outlook.com 10/01/2018
columbus blue jackets Tomas Maly tomas_maly@volny.cz 6/23/2019
new jersey devils Jonathan Powles jonathan.powles@gmail.com 4-11-2016
new york islanders Open
new york rangers Open
philadelphia flyers Pierre Wilson wils.gaming@icloud.com 9-27-2018
pittsburgh penguins Open
washington capitals Jason Phillips jasphill52@gmail.com 03-27-2019

 

Western Conference – Central Division

Name Email Joined
chicago blackhawks Danny Williams williamsjr.danny11@yahoo.com Inaugural Member
colorado avalanche Patrik Lovberg lovberg.patrik@gmail.com Inaugural Member
dallas stars Open
minnesota wild Open
nashville predators Justin Cabral gimmix.pwns@gmail.com 03-14-2019
st. louis blues Open
winnipeg jets Damon Macioce dmacioce@zoominternet.net 11-27-2015

 

Western Conference – Pacific Division

Name Email Joined
anaheim ducks Mike Lowe 6-21-2019
arizona coyotes Marcus McConnell techlego@gmail.com 6-6-2016
calgary flames Phil Macioce phillip.macioce@verizon.net Inaugural Member
edmonton oilers Joe MacDonald joemacdonald@xplornet.ca 6-10-17
los angeles kings Victor Isabelle vichabsfan@gmail.com 10-22-2018
san jose sharks Tommy Moisan damya@derytele.com 10-9-2018
vancouver canucks Nathan Brooks

(commissioner)

ssghockey@gmail.com Inaugural Member
Joey Shaffner jmssportsfan@gmail.com 6-21-2019