SSG FHM Hockey – Members

Eastern Conference – Atlantic Division

Name Email Joined
boston bruins Kevin Sweeney ksweeney1972@gmail.com 03-22-2018
buffalo sabres Kevin Gabri gabrikevin0@gmail.com 10-30-2015
detroit red wings Patrik Lovberg lovberg.patrik@gmail.com Inaugural Member
florida panthers Kurt Schulze kwschulze@hotmail.ca 11-3-2015
montreal canadiens Francois Beaudin francois_beaudin@hotmail.com Inaugural Member
ottawa senators Patrick Brunelle patbru12@hotmail.ca 10-1-2018
tampa bay lightning Egan Franke eganjfranke@gmail.com 8-1-17
toronto maple leafs Jason Arnett jakapono24@gmail.com Inaugural Member

 

Eastern Conference – Metropolitan Division

Name Email Joined
carolina hurricanes Armando Trejo armando_t_11@outlook.com Inaugural Member
columbus blue jackets Open
new jersey devils Jonathan Powles jonathan.powles@gmail.com 4-11-2016
new york islanders Ty Denk denk87@gmail.com 10-6-2018
new york rangers Krystian Szymkiewicz coeurenhiver@gmail.com 10-9-2018
philadelphia flyers Pierre Wilson wils.gaming@icloud.com 9-27-2018
pittsburgh penguins Danny Williams williamsjr.danny11@yahoo.com Inaugural Member
washington capitals Don Lookingbill donlooky@icloud.com Inaugural Member

 

Western Conference – Central Division

Name Email Joined
chicago blackhawks Alex Martin alex.h.martin@gmail.com 10-17-2018
colorado avalanche Patrick McGuffin patrickmcguffin41@gmail.com 4-18-2018
dallas stars Open
minnesota wild Hunter Dashnaw hdashnaw94@gmail.com 10-3-2018
nashville predators Dean Wells deanwells1234@gmail.com 10-7-2018
st. louis blues Open
winnipeg jets Damon Macioce dmacioce@zoominternet.net 11-27-2015

 

Western Conference – Pacific Division

Name Email Joined
anaheim ducks Mike Lowe Inaugural Member
arizona coyotes Marcus McConnell techlego@gmail.com 6-6-2016
calgary flames Phil Macioce phillip.macioce@verizon.net Inaugural Member
edmonton oilers Joe MacDonald joemacdonald@xplornet.ca 6-10-17
los angeles kings Victor Isabelle vichabsfan@gmail.com
san jose sharks Tommy Moisan damya@derytele.com 10-9-2018
vancouver canucks Nathan Brooks

(commissioner)

ssghockey@gmail.com Inaugural Member
Jeff Copeland
(Asst. Commissioner)
ootpmanager76@gmail.com Inaugural Member