SSG OOTP Baseball – Members

American League East08-12-2019

Name Email Joined
Craig Jackson craigj1971@gmail.com 08-12-2019
Paul Denyer paulldenyer@gmail.com Inaugural Member
Tom Moysak tcmoy3@gmail.com 01-26-2019
Mike Sim fudoki22@googlemail.com 06-10-2017
Jason Arnett jakapono24@gmail.com Inaugural Member

American League Central

Name Email Joined
Jeff Copeland ootpmanager76@gmail.com Inaugural Member
Joe Cioffi Jcioffi4717@gmail.com Inaugural Member
Armando Trejo armando_t_11@outlook.com Inaugural Member
Nigel Ayde doggyranger@gmail.com 11-15-2018
Doug Graff douggraff9194@yahoo.com 11-04-2018

American League West

Name Email Joined
Glenn Leininger glennleininger95@gmail.com 12-26-2019
Mike Lowe mikelowe@simsportsgaming.com Inaugural Member
Dan Slavin danny_slavin_uk@yahoo.co.uk 03-31-2020
Damon Macioce dmacioce@zoominternet.net 02-29-2016
Kevin Gabri gabrikevin0@gmail.com 02-05-2017

National League East

Name Email Joined
Nate Brooks natebrooks42@gmail.com 11-03-2005
Jacob Pontzer pontzer002@gmail.com 12-29-2019
Kevin Sweeney ksweeney1972@gmail.com 03-26-2017
Andrew Seitz andrewlseitz@gmail.com 02-11-2018
Patrick Garde garde.patrick@gmail.com 11-03-2015

National League Central

Name Email Joined
Marcus McConnell techlego@gmail.com 12-30-2016
Jon Powles jonathan.powles@gmail.com 03-31-2016
Ben Lloyd blloyd67@hotmail.com 09-06-2019
Eric S. speargaming@outlook.com 12-27-2017
Kevin Oaks kaoaks@comcast.net 11-23-2017

National League West

Name Email Joined
Blake Rowe Browe21@hotmail.com 07-13-2020
Phil Macioce phillip.macioce@verizon.net Inaugural Member
Jerry Rascop rascop@att.net Inaugural Member
Anthony Tosoni anthony.tosoni@gmail.com 05-30-2018
Ryan Hetzer hetz23@gmail.com 05-24-2020