SSG OOTP Baseball – Members

American League East

Name Email Joined
Joe McDonald joemacdonald@xplornet.ca 11-18-2017
Paul Denyer
(Asst. Commissioner)
paulldenyer@gmail.com Inaugural Member
David Barnett davebarn36@hotmail.com 09-14-2018
Mike Sim

(Asst. Commissioner)

fudoki22@googlemail.com 6-10-2017
Jason Arnett jakapono24@gmail.com Inaugural Member

 

American League Central

Name Email Joined
Jeff Copeland ootpmanager76@gmail.com Inaugural Member
Joe Cioffi Jcioffi4717@gmail.com 10-27-2016
Armando Trejo armando_t_11@outlook.com /naugural Member
Nigel Ayde doggyranger@gmail.com 11-15-2018
Doug Graff douggraff9194@yahoo.com 11-04-2018

 

American League West

Name Email Joined
Danny Williams Williamsjr.danny11@yahoo.com Inaugural Member
Mike Lowe
(Commissioner)
mikelowe47@gmail.com Inaugural Member
Don Lookingbill donlooky@icloud.com 10-04-2018
Damon Macioce dmacioce@zoominternet.net 2-29-2016
Kevin Gabri gabrikevin0@gmail.com 2-5-2017

 

National League East

Name Email Joined
Zach Jadofsky zachary.jadofsky@gmail.com Inaugural Member
Nathan Brooks  natebrooks42@gmail.com  11-3-2015
Kevin Sweeney ksweeney1972@gmail.com 3-26-2017
Andrew Seitz andrewlseitz@gmail.com 2-11-2018
Patrick Garde garde.patrick@gmail.com 11-3-2015

 

National League Central

Name Email Joined
Marcus McConnell techlego@gmail.com 12-30-2016
Jon Powles jonathan.powles@gmail.com 3-31-2016
Chris Hughes candiria65@aol.com 09-25-2018
Eric S speargaming@outlook.com 12-27-2017
Kevin Oaks kaoaks@comcast.net 11-23-2017

 

National League West

Name Email Joined
Dave Langen dave_langen@hotmail.com 8-15-2017
Phil Macioce phillip.macioce@verizon.net Inaugural Member
Jerry Rascop rascop@att.net Inaugural Member
Anthony Tosoni anthony.tosoni@gmail.com 5-30-2018
Greg Copeland vdogg132@yahoo.com 3-15-2018