Can the SSG Buckeyes Repeat?

Since the new SSG College Football playoff format began in 2014, no team has been able to successfully defend it’s National Title. Ohio State and Central Florida have each won 2 titles in the 5 seasons but they both decided to mimic baseball’s early 2010’s San Francisco Giants (won who World Series titles in 2010,2012 … Read more